Connect with us

The Premier League have announced the fixture list for the 2016/17 season for all 20 teams today.

The season has been scheduled to start on Sunday 13th August. The opening match will be between Arsenal and Liverpool after while Antonio Conte’s Chelsea takes on West ham, Jose Mourinho’s Manchester United go away to Bouremouth to play against their host Manchester city.

Meanwhile Champions Leicester City get their title defense started at newly promoted Hull.

There is a New Year’s Eve clash between Liverpool and Man City at Anfield.

The first Manchester Derby between Mourinho and Guardiola is scheduled to be on September 10.

The final weekend doesn’t see any of the assumed title challengers face off but Arsenal have a tricky tie against Everton, Tottenham go away to a potentially desperate Hull City. Manchester United are home to Crystal Palace, Chelsea host Sunderland and Manchester City travel to Watford.